Reviews

4.9 stars - 11 reviews
My family really enjoyed their stay Rochelle, March 17, 2013 (AURA Travel)

My family really enjoyed their stay, they loved the house & location and felt very at home, so thank you so very much!

We appreciated the warm homely atmosphere Ken & Lynn, March 5, 2013 (AURA Travel)

We appreciated the warm homely atmosphere that you provided, it was most appreciated.

Such a lovely little place in a great spot! Sophie, February 23, 2013 (Rent-A-Home)

Such a lovely little place in a great spot! Beautiful kitchen, cute little courtyard and very very clean! Thanks for a great stay!

We loved the homeliness, friendliness and position of the home. Kim, February 12, 2013 (Rent-A-Home)

We loved the homeliness, friendliness and position of the home. We also loved the loft and the garden for mooching around. The addition of games, books and toys for our children was a bonus as were the courtesy gifts. It is a beautiful home that we all enjoyed very much.

We had an amazing stay at Belinda's lovely house. by Sam, January 8, 2013 (Airbnb)

We had an amazing stay at Belinda's lovely house. It's in a great location and the house itself is fantastic. Belinda was a great host, the little things really make a difference.

This is a great find and we enjoyed staying here. by Caroline, December 14, 2012 (Wotif)

This is a great find and we enjoyed staying here. Its very had to find a place where you can stay 2 nights most have a 3 night restriction. We will certainly stay again when we're in Sydney.

Couldn't have asked for a more wonderful home by Jamie, December 4, 2012 (Airbnb)

Couldn't have asked for a more wonderful home. Very Close to everything we needed and went too! The city, the harbour, Glebe, and Newtown, so many foodie choices in abundance. The house came with everything from fresh clean linen, to basic toiletries, laundry needs, a fresh basket of fruit, and a fresh carton of milk. Its that small attenntion to detail that made our stay that more enjoyable. It was a very hot and humid weekend, so the the ceiling fans were on the majority of the stay. thanks belinda and thanks Nick for the great stay. Highly recommend a stay to all!!

Great house, clean and well looked after by Matt, December 1, 2012 (Airbnb)

Great house, clean and well looked after. Friendly people and a great spot.

Very pet friendly accommodation. Great location. by Sue, November 11, 2012 (Rent-a-home)

Very pet friendly accommodation. Great location. Bathroom and kitchen living area were excellent.

Great House! Spacious and had a lovely feel to it. Everyone felt at home. by Diana, September 26, 2012 (Airbnb)

Great House! Spacious and had a lovely feel to it. Everyone felt at home. The extra little touches of the milk in the fridge and chocolates etc was greatly appreciated by everyone. (even supplied a tea towel etc) The kitchen was well equipped Great location, great vista looking out the back, easy parking + public transport access etc. So thank you .... Would highly recommend this little gem - wish we had more time to spend there - read the books & watch the videos available. ps my 11 year old - wants to live in a house just like this when he leaves home!

Great house by Akshay, September 19, 2012 (Airbnb)

Great house, very friendly person. Easily fit 5 adults. Would recommend to all.